Home > About Us > Executive Management

Executive Management

Billy P. Atkins – Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Downtown Clarksville)

Thomas E. Bates, Jr. – President and Chief Operating Officer (Downtown Clarksville)

Lee Pedigo – SVP, Chief Financial Officer (Downtown Clarksville)

Shawn Howard – SVP, Senior Credit Officer (Downtown Clarksville)

Jeanette Kramer –SVP, Human Resources (Downtown Clarksville)

Betty Burchett – SVP, Operations and Information Technology (Wilma Rudolph Blvd Clarksville)

Britney Campbell –VP, Marketing and Public Relations (Downtown Clarksville)




Contact Us