Legends Bank - Legendary Service. Extraordinary People.

Branch Managers

Drew Crook

Branch Manager/Officer
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: dcrook@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Tiffany Raulerson Hightower

Branch Manager/Officer
Branch: Madison Street, Clarksville, TN
Email: thightower@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-906-1230

Rachel Cooksey

Branch Manager/Business Banker
Branch: Nashville and Brentwood
Email: rcooksey@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1760

Vicki Henson

AVP/Branch Manager
Branch: Wilma Rudolph Boulevard, Clarksville, TN
Email: vhenson@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1695

Marianne Isbell

AVP/Branch Manager
Branch: Pleasant View, TN
Email: misbell@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1752

Tiffany Collins

Branch Manager/Officer
Branch: Tiny Town Road, Clarksville, TN
Email: tcollins@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-572-1280

Legends Bank