Legends Bank - Legendary Service. Extraordinary People.

Branch Managers

Tiffany Uhl

Branch Manager
Branch: Tiny Town Road, Clarksville, TN
Email: tuhl@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-920-5501

Tamera Batiste

Branch Manager
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: tbatiste@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Tiffany Raulerson Hightower

Branch Manager
Branch: Madison Street, Clarksville, TN
Email: thightower@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-906-1230

Mendez Givens

Branch Manager/Business Banker
Branch: Brentwood, TN
Email: mgivens@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1750

Angie Coryell

Branch Manager
Branch: Dover Crossing, Clarksville, TN
Email: acoryell@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-245-0142

Vicki Henson

AVP/Branch Manager
Branch: Wilma Rudolph Boulevard, Clarksville, TN
Email: vhenson@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1695

David Monfore

Branch Manager/Business Banker
Branch: Music Row, Nashville, TN
Email: dmonfore@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1770

Naaman Stillwell

Branch Manager/Business Banker
Branch: Green Hills, Nashville, TN
Email: nstillwell@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1760

Andre Valentin

Branch Manager
Branch: Pleasant View, TN
Email: avalentin@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1752