Legends Bank - Legendary Service. Extraordinary People.

Lenders

Pat Sawyer

SVP/Commercial Lender
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: psawyer@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Samuel C. Jones

SVP/Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: sjones@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Cheryl Lankford

SVP/Commercial Lender
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: clankford@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

John Sloan

SVP/Nashville Area Commercial Lending Manager
Branch: Music Row, Nashville, TN
Email: jsloan@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1760

Jeremy Craft

VP/Commercial Lender/Portfolio Manager
Branch: Tiny Town Road, Clarksville, TN
Email: jcraft@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-572-1280

Aminah Eyiowuawi

Business Banking Officer
Branch: Tiny Town Road, Clarksville, TN
Email: aeyiowuawi@legendsbank.com
Phone: 931-572-1296

Steve Kemmer

SVP/Retail & Business Banking
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville
Email: skemmer@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-572-1281

Stephanie Wallace

VP/Business Banker
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: swallace@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Mike Rainey

SVP/Commercial Lender
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: mrainey@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Zachariah Sanders

Relationship Banking Officer
Branch: Music Row, Nashville, TN
Email: zsanders@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1750

Jason Fielder

VP/Business Lender
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: jfielder@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Gary Boshers

AVP/Business Relationship Manager
Branch: Brentwood, TN
Email: gboshers@legendsbank.com
Phone: 615-372-1744
NMLS #1534185

Cynthia Kennedy

VP/Commerical Lender
Branch: Brentwood, TN
Email: ckennedy@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1750

Amelia Magette

VP/Commercial Lender
Branch: Madison Street, Clarksville, TN
Email: amagette@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-906-1230

Hayes Wellington

VP/Commercial Lender
Branch: Pleasant View, TN
Email: hwellington@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1752

Brandon Bridges

VP/Commercial Lender
Branch: Wilma Rudolph Blvd., Clarksville, TN
Email: bbridges@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1695

Rachel Slade

Business Banker
Branch: Green Hills, Nashville, TN
Email: rslade@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1760

John Morrow

VP/Business Banker
Branch: Pleasant View, TN
Email: jmorrow@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1761

David Monfore

VP/Business Banker
Branch: Music Row, Nashville, TN
Email: dmonfore@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1770

Brandi King

Business Banker
Branch: Dover Crossing, Clarksville, TN
Email: bking@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-245-0142

Bob Belvin

Business Development Officer
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: bbelvin@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-572-1290

Christian R. Heinbockel

Relationship Banking Officer
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: cheinbockel@legendsbank.com
Phone: 931-572-1243

Aminah Eyiowuawi

Business Banking Officer
Branch: Tiny Town Road, Clarksville, TN
Email: aeyiowuawi@legendsbank.com
Phone: 931-572-1296
NMLS #2519852

Harrison Griffin

VP/Commercial Lender
Branch: Green Hills, Nashville, TN
Email: hgriffin@legendsbank.com
Phone: 615-372-1765
NMLS #1227460

Legends Bank