Legends Bank - Legendary Service. Extraordinary People.

Lenders

G.R. “Rick” Archer, Jr.

Nashville Area President
Branch: Music Row, Nashville, TN
Email: rarcher@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1770

Pat Sawyer

SVP, Commercial Lender
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: psawyer@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Samuel C. Jones

VP, Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: sjones@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Cheryl Lankford

VP, Commercial Lender
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: clankford@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

John Sloan

VP, Commercial Lender
Branch: Green Hills, Nashville, TN
Email: jsloan@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1760

Jeremy Craft

AVP, Commercial Lender/Portfolio Manager
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: jcraft@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Stephanie Wallace

Business Banker
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: swallace@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Mike Rainey

SVP, Commercial Lender
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: mrainey@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Tommy Couch

SVP, Commercial Lender
Branch: Brentwood, TN
Email: tcouch@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1750

Jason Fielder

VP, Business Lender
Branch: Downtown, Clarksville, TN
Email: jfielder@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1234

Cynthia Kennedy

VP, Commerical Lender
Branch: Brentwood, TN
Email: ckennedy@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1750

Amelia Magette

AVP, Business Banker
Branch: Madison Street, Clarksville, TN
Email: amagette@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-906-1230

Hayes Wellington

AVP/Business Banker
Branch: Pleasant View, TN
Email: hwellington@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1752

Lesley Stewart

Commercial Lender
Branch: Brentwood, TN
Email: lstewart@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1750

Brandon Bridges

Business Banker
Branch: Wilma Rudolph Blvd., Clarksville, TN
Email: bbridges@legendsbank.com
Office: 931-503-1695

Rachel Cooksey

Business Banker
Branch: Green Hills, Nashville, TN
Email: rcooksey@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1760

John Morrow

VP, Business Banker
Branch: Pleasant View, TN
Email: jmorrow@legendsbank.com
Office: 615-372-1761